Noémi Ördög


to the overview

Internationale Sommerakademie für Bildende Kunst Salzburg Professoren: 2002 Caroline Broadhead (London) 2003 Andrea Fogli (Rome) 2006 Rivka Rinn (Rome, Berlin) Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien, Kontextuelle Malerei Professoren: 2004-2005 Markus Muntean, Adi Rosenblum 2005-2006 Elke Krystufek 2006-2008 Hans Schreil 2006-: Technisches Universität Wien, Architektur

This website uses cookies for analysis. By using our website, we assume that you agree to this use. Further information

A once declared consent to the storage of cookies can be revoked by you at any time by deleting the cookies. The revocation of consent does not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation.